Shakespeare For Kids, Volume 1

Title: Shakespeare Stories For Kids, Vol. 1

Five classic works fully illustrated and adapted for young readers, Shakespeare Stories for Kids collects five important plays in a beautifully crafted slipcase for the beginning bard. A treasure of delight for any child beginning his or her adventure with the greatest playwright in history. This volume includes:

- A Midsummer Night's Dream
- Macbeth
- Much Ado About Nothing
- All's Well That Ends Well , and
- The Tempest

Ages 8-12

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart