Oscar Peterson Trio - ... at the Stratford Shakespearean Festival

Artist:The Oscar Peterson Trio
Title: ... At the Stratford Shakespearean Festival
Release Date: 1956
Genre: Jazz/Instrumental

Track Listing:
1. Falling in Love with Love
2. How About You?
3. Flamingo
4. Swinging on a Star
5. Noreen's Nocturne
6. Gypsy
7. Nuages
8. How High the Moon?
9. Love You Madly
10. 52nd Street Theme
11. Daisy's Dream


The Oscar Peterson Trio's most famous concert recording at Stratford Shakespeare Festival 1956.