Free Shipping on orders over $75 for Canada / $80 for the US.

Cynthia Dale - More

Artist: Cynthia Dale
Title: More
Release Date: 2007
Genre: Pop/Vocal

Track Listing:
1. More
2. When I Fall In Love
3. Writing Your Love Song
4. I'll Know/I've Never Been In Love Before
5. My Favourite Things
6. I Was Born In Love With You
7. Meadowlark
8. Beautiful Sadness
9. Where Do You Start?
10. Loving You / How Deep Is The Ocean?
11. Born To Live
12. Smile

A collection of timeless love songs by Cynthia Dale.

In her 13th season with the Stratford Festival, Ms Dale can be seen in the 2016 production of A Little Night Music. Past productions that Ms Dale starred in include South Pacific, The Sound of Music, My Fair Lady, and 42nd Street.

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Shopping Cart

You have no items in your cart