Free Shipping on orders over $75 for Canada / $80 for the US.

Kiss Of The Spider Woman - 1992 Original Cast Recording

Original 1992 Cast Recording

Music by John Kander
Lyrics by Fred Ebb

Valetin, a revolutionary, and Molina, a homosexual, are cellmates in a Latin American prison, where Molina's fantasies about the actress Aurora are their only relief.

1. Prologue
2. Her Name is Aurora
3. Over the Wall
4. Bluebloods
5. Dressing Them Up
6. I Draw the Line
7. Dear One
8. Over the Wall II
9. Where You Are
10. Marta
11. I Do Miracles
12. Gabriel's Letter / My First Woman
13. Morphine Tango
14. You Could Never Shame Me
15. A Visit / Morphine tango
16. She's a Woman
17. Gimme Love
18. Russian Movie / Good Times
19. The Day After That
20. Mama, It's me
21. Anything for Him
22. Kiss of the Spider Woman
23. Only in the Movies

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Shopping Cart

You have no items in your cart