Raoul and The Big Time - Hollywood Blvd

Artist: Raoul and the Big Time
Title: Hollywood Blvd
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Blues

Track List:
1. Nothin' Gonna Take Me Down 4:51
2. Hollywood Blvd 3:55
3. Someday 2:10
4. High Roller 2:59
5. Amphetatmine 2:50
6. Get Out of My Life Woman 3:32
7. Left Coast Fred 3:29
8. Why Am I Treated So Bad 4:20
9. Tired 5:52
10. Spoken For 4:35
11. Curtis Charm 3:02
12. In the Shadow of the Pine 3:27

A traditional recording of "Toronto/Chicago/Hollywood Blues" featuring guest performances by America's finest living players. Featuring: Rick Holmstrom, Jeff Turmes, Stephen Hodges, Donny Gerrard, Junior Watson, Fred Kaplan, Larry Taylor, Riches Innes, Rusty Zinn, Johnny Sansone, Frank Goldwasser and Curtis Salgado.

Toronto based blues band Raoul and The Big Time are set to release their fifth recording ‘Hollywood Blvd’ on April 22, 2014. Raoul and The Big Time are well known for their energetic mix of “Toronto / Chicago / Hollywood” blues influenced by the Chess blues sound of the 1950s and contemporary West Coast jump harmonica Blues. ‘Hollywood Boulevard’ is rich and authentic, reminiscent of the sounds that inspired the recording all while showcasing their originality and fresh approach to classic blues styles.

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart