Dan Stacey - Crank It

Artist: Dan Stacey
Title: Crank It
Release Date:
Genre: Celtic Folk/Instrumental

Track Listing:
1. French Reels 3:20
2. Peacock's Feathers 3:48
3. Worst Foot Forward? 0:32
4. Jolly Kate's Money 4:17
5. Rosebud of Avondale 4:11
6. The Lady Chooses Denis 2:22
7. Kid on the Moon to Buy Judith 5:27
8. The Road Is Gettin' to Me 0:54
9. Polka With Pat the Budgie Martin 4:59
10. Thirteen Arches / The Highest Hill in Sligo / Patrick's Night 3:51
11. College Cup of Tea 3:00
12. Simply Jigs 3:30
13. I Will Always Remember You 2:18
14. Cavan's Black Haired Sean Drinking Jack Daniels 4:26

This is the first solo album from Dan Stacey, the fiddle player in the very popular Celtic rock band, Seven Nations. This album features an instrumental blend of Canadian, Irish and Scottish traditional fiddle tunes. Dan Stacey can be seen on stage in the Stratford Festival's 2016 production of As You Like It.

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart