Company - 1970 Original Broadway Cast Recording

Original 1970 Broadway Cast Recording

Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

A concept musical composed of short vignettes, presented in no particular chronological order, linked by a celebration of Bobby's 35th birthday. Robert is a single man surrounded by married couples on his 35th birthday. Through a series of vignettes featuring his lovers and friends, Robert tries to make sense of the institution of marriage and comes to terms with what it means to be alive.

1. Company
2. The Little Things You Do Together
3. Sorry - Grateful
4. You Could Drive a Person Crazy
5. Have I Got a Girl for You
6. Someone is Waiting
7. Another Hundred People
8. Getting Married Today
9. Side By Side By Side / What Would We Do Without You?
10. Poor Baby
11. Tick Tock
12. Barcelona
13. The Ladies Who Lunch
14. Being Alive
15. Finale
16. *Bonus: Being Live

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart