Free Shipping on orders over $75 for Canada / $80 for the US.

Annie - 30th Anniversary Production Cast Recording

Show: Annie
Version: 30th Anniversary Production
Featuring: Various Artists

Track Listing:
1. Overture 3:59
2. Maybe 3:29
3. It's The Hard-Knock Life 3:04
4. It's The Hard-Knock Life (Reprise) 1:03
5. Tomorrow 3:19
6. We'd Like To Thank You, Herbert Hoover 2:43
7. Little Girls 2:43
8. Little Girls (Reprise) 0:48
9. I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here 2:43
10. N.Y.C. 6:51
11. Easy Street 4:33
12. You Won't Be An Orphan For Long 2:53
13. Maybe (Reprise) 0:31
14. Entr'acte 2:40
15. You're Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile 2:23
16. You're Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile (Reprise) 2:46
17. Easy Street (Reprise) 0:49
18. Tomorrow (Reprise) 3:45
19. Something Was Missing 3:33
20. Annie 2:12
21. I Don't Need Anything But You 2:09
22. Maybe [Reprise] 1:31
23. A New Deal For Christmas 2:18
24. Finale; Tomorrow 1:23

For the first time, the entire 30th ANNIVERSARY CAST RECORDING of the Broadway Classic 'Annie.'

Leapin' Lizards! To commemorate the 30th anniversary of one of the longest running and most beloved Broadway shows, Time Life is proud to release 'Annie: The Broadway Musical (30th Anniversary Production).'

This is the Complete Cast Recording of the heartwarming family musical 'Annie' including all of its memorable, signature songs like 'Tomorrow,' 'It's the Hard Knock Life' and 'You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile.' Everyone remembers the delightful characters that fill the stage: the orphans, Oliver 'Daddy' Warbucks, Miss Hannigan and especially the spunky little redhead everyone calls 'Little Orphan Annie.'

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Shopping Cart

You have no items in your cart