Free Shipping on orders over $75 for Canada / $80 for the US.

Carousel - 2015 Stratford Festival Cast Recording


Take home a copy of the Stratford Festival's 2015 cast recording of Carousel, featuring the wonderful music and lyrics by Rodgers & Hammerstein.

Track List:
1. Prologue - Carousel Waltz (Orchestra)
2. Mister Snow (Julie and Carrie)
3. If I Loved You (Billy and Julie)
4. June is Bustin' Out All Over (Nettie, Carrie, and Ensemble)
5. Mister Snow - Reprise (Carrie, Enoch Snow and the Ladies)
6. When the Children Are Asleep (Carrie, Enoch Snow)
7. Blow High, Blow Low (Jigger and the Men)
8. Soliloquy (Billy)
9. A Real Nice Clambake (Nettie, Julie, Enoch Snow and Ensemble)
10. Geraniums in the Winder/Stonecutters Cut It on Stone (Enoch Snow, Jigger, Carrie, and Ensemble)
11. What's the Use of Wond'rin' (Julie)
12. You'll Never Walk Alone (Nettie)
13. The Highest Judge of All (Billy)
14. The Ballet (Orchestra)
15. If I Loved You - Reprise (Billy)
16. You'll Never Walk Alone - Reprise (The Company)

Title: Carousel
Version: 2015 Stratford Festival Cast Recording
Music & Lyrics By: Rodgers & Hammerstein

Alexis Gordon (Julie Jordan)
Johnathan Winsby (Billy Bigalow)
Alana Hibbert (Nettie Fowler)
Robin Evan Willis (Carrie)
Sean Alexander Hauk (Enoch Snow)
Evan Buliung (Jigger)
... plus other ensemble members and Stratford Festival orchestra musicians!

Related products

View all
Continue shopping
Your Shopping Cart

You have no items in your cart